Welcome to My Photography Blog

Introduction 

This is just going to be a quick introduction into my new photography blog. Photography has always been a passion of mine and I have always wanted to share my photos and I thought better late than never. This blog is going to be me sharing my own work with you and sharing some other artists work which have inspired me to pursue photography. I’m sorry for the short, (but sweet?) introduction into my world of photography and I hope you enjoy it. Below is just an example of my work taken on a recent holiday, the place that shall not be named is going to be my next article so stick around. Thank you if you are still reading and join me on my photography adventure.

1Photography by Gamingblog401@gmail.com

If you are a gamer check out my other blog I have also just begun.

Leave a comment